Spotlight On…3D Entertainments

For this month’s spotlight post, we’re showcasing 3D Entertainments, our recommended DJ at Merley House!

3D Entertainments Background

(as told by Andy of 3D Entertainments!)

At the age of 10, my mother gave me an old “Dansette major record player” and a pile of old 7-inch singles. I then spent all my pocket money on records purchased from second-hand stores in Winton. My grandad and I had built some lights and a double deck and I was hooked. I did my first disco aged 15 and many years later I still love what I am doing.

Image 1

Every bride and groom have individual plans for their wedding and we never forget you have a choice. With your wedding, it’s what you would like that counts. We take our lead from the bride and groom in rounding off the big day. We can play alongside bands or different acts. We listen to all your requirements for the evening including music for your first dance, any announcements or speeches to be made, the throwing of the bride’s bouquet and the cutting of the cake. A vast selection of music is made available for all to request and enjoy and we talk and encourage people to the floor to create a fun atmosphere and a night to remember.

We are professional and fully approachable. We offer a no obligation meeting, you can see us at one of our functions or meet us at one of the many wedding fayres, ask questions and find out if we are the disco that meets your requirements.

For your peace of mind, we are members of the National Association of Disk Jockeys which means we carry all required insurance, testing, and checks. Our company has been successfully trading on the South Coast for over 30 years. References are available from top local wedding venues, hotels and wedding planners. If they are happy to use us and recommend our company, then I’m sure we can help you!

Image 3

“Even after 30 years every wedding is different, for me I still love seeing the floor full of happy dancing people and hope they will remember Merley House, the staff and our disco that made their day special.” – Andy, 3D Entertainments

Image 2

Contact

Website – www.3d-entertainments.co.uk

Facebook –  www.facebook.com/3d-entertainments.co.uk

Telephone – 07802332442

Leave a Reply

